Home » Healthy Eating » Balsamic glazed steak rolls

Balsamic glazed steak rolls

As I was browsing Pinterest today, I stumbled across a quick and easy dinner recipe from picturetherecipe.com that I just had to share.  Being that I am always on the go, I’m always looking for quick and simple dinners that can also provide me a lunch to take to work the next day.  These just look absolutely tasty, and they are filled with carrots, bell peppers, zucchini, and onions.

PTR Balsamic Glazed Steak RollsAlthough they are categorized as appetizers, I think they would be lovely as a dinner paired with a small side of mashed potatoes or some brown rice.

For full instructions, click here.

Cheers!

One thought on “Balsamic glazed steak rolls

Leave a Reply

